Watcher (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
ko: 정확한 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: 1 new | @count new
ko[0]: 1개 새 글
ko[1]: @count개 새 글

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Your email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소
