Watchlist (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: No users available.
ko: 가능한 사용자 없음.

en: No users selected.
ko: 선택한 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Deleted
ko: 지운
