Watchlist (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: No users available.
zh: 沒有使用者。

en: No users selected.
zh: 沒有選擇使用者。

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Watchlist
zh: 觀察清單
