Watchlist (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: No users available.
zh: 没有可用的用户。

en: No users selected.
zh: 无选中用户。

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: View:
zh: 视图:

en: Everyone
zh: 每个人
