Watchdog Spy (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: notice
ko: 알림
