Watchdog Spy (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Filter by message type
zh: 信息类型过滤器

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: This week
zh: 本周

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: This year
zh: 今年

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围
