Wayback (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: File system path
zh: 文件系统路径

en: Date year (four digit)
zh: 年(四位数)

en: Date year (two digit)
zh: 年(两位数)

en: Date month (full word)
zh: 月(全字)

en: Date month (abbreviated)
zh: 月(缩写)

en: Date month (two digit, zero padded)
zh: 月(两位数，补零)

en: Date month (one or two digit)
zh: 月(一位或者两位数)

en: Date week (two digit)
zh: 星期(两位数)

en: Date day (full word)
zh: 日(全字)

en: Date day (abbreviation)
zh: 日(缩写)

en: Date day (two digit, zero-padded)
zh: 日(两位数，补零)

en: Date day (one or two digit)
zh: 日(一位或者两位数)
