World Bank API (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Display query log
zh: 顯示查詢日誌

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Permanent
zh: 永久
