World Bank API (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Display query log
zh: 显示问题日志

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Permanent
zh: 持久

en: Display all values
zh: 显示所有值

en: Hide view / Page not found (404)
zh: 隐藏视图/页面未找到(404)

en: Display empty text
zh: 显示空文本

en: Provide default argument
zh: 提供默认参数

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: Highlighted
zh: 以高亮
