World Bank API (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Display query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 출력하기

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
