Weather (6.x-5.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Real name
zh: 实名

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weather
zh: 天气

en: My weather
zh: 我的天气

en: Temperature: !temperature
zh: 温度: !temperature

en: Wind: !wind
zh: 风向: !wind

en: Pressure: !pressure
zh: 压强: !pressure

en: Visibility: !visibility
zh: 能见度: !visibility

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Select a country to narrow down your search.
zh: 选择一个国家来缩小你的搜索范围。

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Select a place in that country for the weather display.
zh: 在那个国家选择一个地方显示天气

en: Real name for the selected place
zh: 选中地方的实际地名

en: You may enter another name for the place selected above.
zh: 你可以给上面选中的地方输入另一个名字.

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: Clear sky
zh: 晴天

en: Few clouds
zh: 少云

en: Scattered clouds
zh: 散云

en: Broken clouds
zh: 裂云

en: Overcast
zh: 阴

en: light rain showers
zh: 小阵雨

en: light freezing rain
zh: 小冻雨

en: light rain
zh: 小雨

en: heavy rain showers
zh: 大阵雨

en: heavy freezing rain
zh: 大冻雨

en: heavy rain
zh: 大雨

en: rain showers
zh: 阵雨

en: freezing rain
zh: 冻雨

en: rain
zh: 雨

en: North
zh: 北

en: Northeast
zh: 东北

en: East
zh: 东

en: Southeast
zh: 东南

en: South
zh: 南

en: Southwest
zh: 西南

en: West
zh: 西

en: Northwest
zh: 西北

en: Variable from !direction_a to !direction_b
zh: 从!direction_a到!direction_b的变量

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Celsius
zh: 摄氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 华氏

en: Wind speed
zh: 风速

en: km/h
zh: 公里/小时

en: meter/s
zh: 米/秒

en: Pressure
zh: 压强

en: hPa
zh: 帕

en: mmHg
zh: 毫米汞柱

en: N
zh: 否

en: Default configuration
zh: 默认配置

en: GMT
zh: 格林威治标准时间

en: Don't display
zh: 不显示

en: kPa
zh: 千帕

en: Celsius / Fahrenheit
zh: 摄氏/华氏

en: Fahrenheit / Celsius
zh: 华氏/摄氏
