Weather (6.x-5.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Real name
zh: 真實姓名

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weather
zh: 天氣

en: My weather
zh: 我的天氣

en: Configure your custom weather block.
zh: 設定自訂天氣區塊。

en: Weather: custom user
zh: 天氣: 自訂使用者

en: Current weather
zh: 目前天氣

en: Temperature: !temperature
zh: 溫度: !temperature

en: Wind: !wind
zh: 風向: !wind

en: Pressure: !pressure
zh: 氣壓: !pressure

en: Rel. Humidity: !rel_humidity
zh: 相對濕度: !rel_humidity

en: Visibility: !visibility
zh: 能見度: !visibility

en: Reported on:
zh: 更新時間:

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Select a country to narrow down your search.
zh: 選擇一個國家以減少搜尋範圍。

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Select a place in that country for the weather display.
zh: 在上述國家中選擇一個地點來顯示天氣。

en: Real name for the selected place
zh: 選擇地點的實際名稱

en: You may enter another name for the place selected above.
zh: 你可以在上方輸入選擇地點的實際名稱。

en: Display units
zh: 顯示單位

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Optional. In the block, the heavier locations will sink and the lighter locations will be positioned nearer the top. Locations with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 選項。在區塊中，順序較小的地區會排在順序叫大的地區上方。順序相同的地區則以文字排序。

en: No data
zh: 沒有資料

en: Clear sky
zh: 晴朗

en: Few clouds
zh: 少雲

en: Scattered clouds
zh: 疏雲

en: Broken clouds
zh: 碎雲

en: Overcast
zh: 陰天

en: No significant clouds
zh: 無雲

en: light rain showers
zh: 小陣雨

en: light freezing rain
zh: 小冰雨

en: light rain
zh: 小雨

en: heavy rain showers
zh: 大陣雨

en: heavy freezing rain
zh: 大冰雨

en: heavy rain
zh: 大雨

en: rain showers
zh: 陣雨

en: freezing rain
zh: 凍雨

en: rain
zh: 雨天

en: Calm
zh: 無風

en: North
zh: 北

en: Northeast
zh: 東北

en: East
zh: 東

en: Southeast
zh: 東南

en: South
zh: 南

en: Southwest
zh: 西南

en: West
zh: 西

en: Northwest
zh: 西北

en: Variable from !direction_a to !direction_b
zh: 風向變化從 !direction_a 到 !direction_b

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Download location for METAR data is not accessible.
zh: 下載的天氣資料 (METAR) 不能存取。

en: administer custom weather block
zh: 管理自訂天氣區塊

en: Displays METAR weather data
zh: 顯示天氣資料 (METAR)

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: METAR data: !metar
zh: 氣象資料 (METAR): !metar

en: ICAO code
zh: ICAO 代碼

en: You can specify which units should be used for displaying the data.
zh: 你可以指定顯示資料使用的單位。

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Celsius
zh: 攝氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 華氏

en: Wind speed
zh: 風速

en: Pressure
zh: 氣壓

en: kilometers
zh: 公里

en: UK miles
zh: 英里

en: You can customize the display of the block.
zh: 你可以自訂區塊的顯示方式。

en: Show unconverted METAR data
zh: 顯示未轉換的氣象資料 (METAR)

en: Displays the original data of the METAR report.
zh: 顯示原始的氣象資料 (METAR)。

en: Show abbreviated wind directions
zh: 顯示風向縮寫

en: Displays abbreviated wind directions like N, SE, or W instead of North, Southeast, or West.
zh: 顯示風向縮寫，例如：N, SE 或是 W

en: Show degrees of wind directions
zh: 顯示風向角度

en: Displays the degrees of wind directions, e.g. North (20°).
zh: 顯示風向角度，例如：北 (20°)。

en: Variable from !direction_a (!degree_a°) to !direction_b (!degree_b°)
zh: 風向變化從 !direction_a (!degree_a°) 到 !direction_b (!degree_b°)

en: Enter the 4-letter ICAO code of the weather station. If you first need to look up the code, you can use !url_1 or !url_2. Please note that not all stations listed at those URLs are providing weather data and thus may not be supported by this module.
zh: 輸入氣象站的四個字元 ICAO 代碼。若你需要查詢代碼，可以參考 !url_1 或 !url_2 。請注意：並非所有列在這些網址上的都有提供氣象資料以及被本模組所支援。

en: Edit location
zh: 編輯地區

en: Delete location
zh: 刪除地區

en: Default configuration
zh: 預設設定

en: Setup the default configuration for new locations.
zh: 為新建地區安排預設設定。

en: Delete a location from your custom weather block.
zh: 從自訂天氣區塊中刪除一個地區。

en: You can add, edit, and delete locations from your custom weather block.
zh: 你可以從自訂天氣區塊中新增、編輯、刪除地區。

en: Please note that the block will not be shown until you configure at least one location.
zh: 請注意：在你設定至少一個地區之前，區塊不會顯示。

en: Current weather nearby
zh: 目前天氣接近

en: Location of this weather station:
zh: 氣象站的地區:

en: There are currently no locations.
zh: 那裡沒有地區。

en: Create new location
zh: 建立新的地區

en: Configure the default location
zh: 設定預設地區

en: Use cron to clear the cache once per hour
zh: 使用 cron 於每小時清除快取一次

en: The configuration has been saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: The ICAO code is not supported by this module.
zh: 本模組不支援這個 ICAO 代碼。

en: The default configuration has been saved.
zh: 預設設定已儲存。

en: The location has been saved.
zh: 地區已儲存。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the location %name?
zh: 你確定要刪除地區 %name?

en: The location has been deleted.
zh: 地區已刪除。

en: North-Northeast
zh: 北北東

en: East-Northeast
zh: 東北東

en: East-Southeast
zh: 東南東

en: South-Southeast
zh: 南南東

en: South-Southwest
zh: 南南西

en: West-Southwest
zh: 西南西

en: West-Northwest
zh: 西北西

en: North-Northwest
zh: 北北西

en: No sunrise today
zh: 今日沒有日出

en: No sunset today
zh: 今日沒有日落

en: Sunrise: !sunrise
zh: 日出時間: !sunrise

en: Sunset: !sunset
zh: 日落時間: !sunset

en: Show time of sunrise and sunset
zh: 顯示日出與日落時間

en: Show compact block
zh: 顯示簡潔區塊

en: Displays only the name, condition, and temperature of the weather station.
zh: 只顯示氣象站的名稱、狀況與溫度。

en: You can add, edit, and delete locations from system-wide weather blocks. Moreover, you can specify default values for newly created locations.
zh: 你可以從系統天氣區塊中新增、編輯、刪除地區。此外，你可以為新建地區指定預設值。

en: Weather: system-wide !number
zh: 天氣: 系統 !number

en: System-wide block !number
zh: 系統區塊 !number

en: Create new location in block !number
zh: 在區塊 !number 建立新的地區

en: Create new system-wide block
zh: 建立新的系統區塊

en: If you use Drupal's cache, the system weather blocks will not be updated for anonymous users unless the cache is cleared. This happens e.g. when new nodes are created. If you want the system weather blocks to be updated when new weather data is available, you can clear the cache once per hour. Please note that this might slow down your site.
zh: 若你使用 Drupal 的快取，除非清除快取資料，否則系統天氣區塊將不會隨著訪客而更新，例如：新建節點時。若你想隨著新的天氣資料更新系統天氣區塊，你可以每小時清除快取資料一次。請注意：這會拖慢網站的速度。

en: Don't display
zh: 不顯示

en: Rel. Humidity
zh: 相對濕度

en: Displays the time of sunrise and sunset.
zh: 顯示日出與日落時間。

en: Timezone for sunrise and sunset
zh: 日出與日落的時區

en: Choose either Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), Drupal's standard timezone as set in the configuration, or a custom timezone.
zh: 選擇格林威治時區 (GMT) 、 Drupal 設定的標準時區、或是自訂時區。

en: Configure system-wide weather blocks and the default configuration for new locations.
zh: 設定系統天氣區塊並為新建地區安排預設設定。

en: Configure a system-wide weather block.
zh: 設定一個系統天氣區塊。

en: Delete a location from a system-wide weather block.
zh: 從系統天氣區塊中刪除一個地區。

en: light blowing snow
zh: 小吹雪

en: light low drifting snow
zh: 小低吹雪

en: light snow
zh: 小雪

en: heavy blowing snow
zh: 大吹雪

en: heavy low drifting snow
zh: 大低吹雪

en: heavy snow
zh: 大雪

en: blowing snow
zh: 吹雪

en: low drifting snow
zh: 低吹雪

en: snow
zh: 雪

en: Temperature: !temperature1, feels like !temperature2
zh: 溫度: !temperature1, 感覺像 !temperature2

en: Weather: location of nodes (requires Location or Node Map module)
zh: 天氣: 節點地區 (需要 Location 或 Node Map 模組)

en: Celsius / Fahrenheit
zh: 攝氏 / 華氏

en: Fahrenheit / Celsius
zh: 華氏 / 攝氏

en: Show windchill temperature
zh: 顯示風寒指數 (windwill) 溫度

en: Calculates the temperature resulting from windchill. This is how the temperature <q>feels like</q>.
zh: 根據風寒指數 (windchill) 計算溫度結果。

en: The string to search for must be between 3 and 64 characters.
zh: 搜尋字串必須是 3 ~ 6 個字元。

en: Your search did not return any results.
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果。

en: Search results for <q>@search</q>
zh: 搜尋結果 <q>@search</q>

en: Search for a location
zh: 搜尋一個地區

en: Type in an ICAO code, a name, or a country to search for weather conditions at that location.
zh: 輸入一個 ICAO 代碼、地區名稱、或是國家名稱，以搜尋該地區的天氣狀態。

en: mist
zh: 靄

en: shallow fog
zh: 淺霧

en: partial fog
zh: 局部有霧

en: patches of fog
zh: 片霧

en: fog
zh: 霧

en: smoke
zh: 煙霧

en: light freezing drizzle
zh: 小凍毛毛雨

en: light drizzle
zh: 小毛毛雨

en: heavy freezing drizzle
zh: 大凍毛毛雨

en: heavy drizzle
zh: 大毛毛雨

en: freezing drizzle
zh: 凍毛毛雨

en: drizzle
zh: 毛毛雨

en: access weather pages
zh: 存取天氣頁面

en: Search for locations and display their current weather.
zh: 搜尋地區並顯示其目前天氣。
