Weather (6.x-5.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부
