Weather_es (6.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: City
ko: 도시

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)
