Weather_es (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: City
zh: 城市

en: There are currently no locations.
zh: 那裡沒有地區。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the location %name?
zh: 你確定要刪除地區 %name?

en: The location has been deleted.
zh: 地區已刪除。

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Catalan
zh: Catalan (加泰羅尼亞語)

en: Galician
zh: Galician (加利西亞語)

en: Day: !day
zh: 日：!day
