Weather_es (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: City
zh: 城市

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Catalan
zh: Catalan(加泰罗尼亚语)

en: Galician
zh: Galician(加利西亚语)
