Web Widgets (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
ko: 피드 아이콘은 선택된 디스플레이에 사용할 수 있습니다.
