Webcams (6.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Group multiple values
ko: 하나 이상의 값들을 그룹화

en: Show @count value(s)
ko: @count 개의 값 보기

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작
