Webcams (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Group multiple values
zh: 將多個數值分組

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始
