Webcams (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Group multiple values
zh: 群组多个值

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: Reversed (start from last values)
zh: 反转（从最后一个值开始）
