WebDAV for Drupal (6.x-1.0-rc8) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Created
ko: 시각

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정
