Web File Manager (6.x-2.13-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: user
zh: 用户

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: file
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Read full article to view attachments.
zh: 阅读全文以查看附件。

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
zh[0]: 1 个附加文件
zh[1]: @count 个附加文件

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: node
zh: 节点

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction.
zh: 用户上传图像的最大分辨率(例如：640x480)。0为不限制。

en: Depending on your sever environment, these settings may be changed in the system-wide php.ini file, a php.ini file in your Drupal root directory, in your Drupal site's settings.php file, or in the .htaccess file in your Drupal root directory.
zh: 根据你的伺服器环境，这些设置可能会在系统的 php.ini 、Drupal 根目录的 php.ini 、Drupal 网站的 setting.php 、或是 Drupal 根目录里的 .htaccess 里进行修改。

en: The %role file size limit must be a number and greater than zero.
zh: 角色 %role 的文件大小上限必须是一个大于零的数字。

en: The %role maximum file size per upload is greater than the total file size allowed per user
zh: 角色 %role 的单次上载文件大小上限大于单个用户可上载文件限制。

en: Maximum resolution for uploaded images
zh: 上传图像的最大分辨率

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction.
zh: 图片的最大尺寸：宽度 x 高度（例如：640x480）。设为 0 代表没有限制。

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 宽×高

en: Maximum file size per upload
zh: 单个文件上限大小

en: Total file size per user
zh: 每个用户可上传文件的累计大小

en: The maximum size of all files a user can have on the site (in megabytes).
zh: 每个用户可以上传的所有文件的最大容量。(以 MB 为单位)

en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed resolution of %resolution pixels.
zh: 你所上传的图片尺寸被调整了，以符合所允许的最大尺寸 %resolution。

en: [<a href="@link">more help...</a>]
zh: [<a href="@link">更多说明...</a>]

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Save role
zh: 保存角色

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: download file
zh: 下载文件

en: The label for this field that will be displayed to end users if the style requires it.
zh: 如果样式需要的话,这个字段的标签将被显示给终端用户.

en: language
zh: 语言
