Web File Manager (6.x-2.18) - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Permitted file extensions
ko: 허용되는 파일 확장자

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: file
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Read full article to view attachments.
ko: 첨부 파일을 보려면 글 전체를 읽습니다.

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
ko[0]: 1개 첨부 파일
ko[1]: @count개 첨부 파일

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: access denied
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: anonymous
ko: 익명사용자

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: The maximum allowed image size expressed as WIDTHxHEIGHT (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction.
ko: 이미지의 최대 치수는 가로크기x세로크기(예: 640x480)로 표현합니다. 제한을 없애려면 0을 입력합니다.

en: The %role file size limit must be a number and greater than zero.
ko: %role 의 '업로드 단위의 최대 파일 사이즈'는 0 보다 큰 숫자일 필요가 있습니다.

en: The %role maximum file size per upload is greater than the total file size allowed per user
ko: %role 의 '업로드 단위의 최대 파일 사이즈'가 '사용자 단위의 최대 디스크 사용량'을 넘고 있습니다.

en: Maximum resolution for uploaded images
ko: 올린 이미지의 최대 해상도

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
ko: 가로x세로

en: Maximum file size per upload
ko: 한 업로드당 최대 파일 크기

en: Total file size per user
ko: 사용자당 파일 크기 총합

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저

en: [<a href="@link">more help...</a>]
ko: [<a href="@link">더 자세한 도움말...</a>]

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Save role
ko: 역할 저장

en: Resize
ko: 리사이즈

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: mm/dd/yy
ko: 월(2)/일(2)/연도(2)

en: language
ko: 언어
