Web File Manager Statistics (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: File
ko: 파일

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자
