Web File Manager Statistics (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: File Type
zh: 檔案類型
