Webform A/B Testing (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Reports
zh: 報告
