Webform Capture+ (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Select
ko: 선택
