Webform Capture+ (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Select
zh: 選擇
