Webform Conditional (Same Page Conditionals) (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Determines whether the list below is inclusive or exclusive.
zh: 判断下面的列表是包容或排斥的。

en: List values, one per line, that will trigger this action. If you leave this blank, this component will always display.
zh: 列表值，每行一个，将触发这个动作。如果你让它空白，该组件将始终显示。
