Webform Constant Contact Component (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: %value is not a valid email address.
zh: %value 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊
