Webform gmap (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Default center
zh: 預設中心點

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值
