Webform Mailchimp (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User email as default
zh: 預設的使用者電子郵件

en: Set the default value of this field to the user email, if he/she is logged in.
zh: 如果使用者是登入狀態，將此欄位的預設值設定為他/她的電子郵件。

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
zh: 平均送出字數 (不包括空格)

en: %value is not a valid email address.
zh: %value 不是有效的電子郵件地址
