Webform Multiple File Upload (6.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란
