Webform MySQL Views (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: View and edit all the available webforms on your site.
zh: 查看你站点的可用Web表彰并编辑它
