Webform MySQL Views (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: View and edit all the available webforms on your site.
zh: 檢視並編輯可用的 webforms。
