Webform MySQL Views (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼
