Webform Node Element (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼
