Webform Patched (6.x-3.8-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (185 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: results
zh: 结果

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 此项为可选。在菜单中，权重大的项目将被置于底部，权重小的将被置于顶部。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Submission information
zh: 递交信息

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Textfield
zh: 文本域

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: HTML
zh: HTML标记文本

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: E-mail subject
zh: 电邮标题

en: Default template
zh: 默认模板

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你确定取消这次递交？

en: Submitted values are
zh: 递交值是

en: responses
zh: 回复

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: E-mail from name
zh: 发送方名称

en: E-mail from address
zh: 发送方电邮地址

en: ever
zh: 曾

en: every hour
zh: 每小时

en: every day
zh: 每天

en: every week
zh: 每星期

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 没有组件，在下面添加一个组件。

en: Field Key
zh: 域键

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this form element.
zh: 这是显示这个表单元素时作为一个描述性的标签时。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 选中此选项，如果用户必须输入一个值。

en: Submission #@sid
zh: 递交#@sid

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 信息不符合规格，数据没有被递交。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 返回表单

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: E-mail template
zh: 电邮格式模板

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 递交已被取消。

en: Custom template
zh: 自定义模板

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Delimited text
zh: 分隔的文本

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
zh: 一个以逗号，制表符或其他字符分隔的纯文本文件。

en: Microsoft Excel
zh: 微软的Excel

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: 微软的Excel能打开的文件。

en: Delimited text format
zh: 分隔文本格式

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒号(:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道（|）

en: Period (.)
zh: 句号（。）

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格（ ）

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Submit button text
zh: 递交按钮文本

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 这个递交的结果可以在这里查看：

en: New component name
zh: 新的组件名称

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
zh: 当添加一个新组件，名称字段是必需的。

en: The component positions and mandatory values have been updated.
zh: 该组件位置和必须值已被更新。

en: Submissions for %user
zh: %user的递交

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每页显示!count条。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 显示所有结果

en: Submission Details
zh: 具体关于递交

en: Limit to !count submission(s) !timespan
zh: 在时段!timespan内最多可以递交!count次

en: Default subject
zh: 默认主题

en: Default export format
zh: 默认导出格式

en: Default export delimiter
zh: 默认的导出定界符

en: Submission access control
zh: 提交的访问控制

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 谢谢，你的递交已收到。

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Text box
zh: 文本框

en: E-mail address format
zh: 电邮地址格式

en: Long format: "Example Name" &lt;name@example.com&gt;
zh: 长格式：“吴磊“<wulei@example.com>

en: Short format: name@example.com
zh: 短格式：name@example.com

en: Create a rule to control whether or not to skip this page.
zh: 创建一个规则来控制是否要跳过这一页。

en: Create a rule to control whether or not to show this form element.
zh: 创建一个规则来控制是否显示此表单元素。

en: Conditional rules
zh: 条件规则

en: Determines whether the list below is inclusive or exclusive.
zh: 判断下面的列表是包容或排斥的。

en: List values, one per line, that will trigger this action. If you leave this blank, this component will always display.
zh: 列表值，每行一个，将触发这个动作。如果你让它空白，该组件将始终显示。

en: An e-mail template can customize the display of e-mails.
zh: 电子邮件模板可以自定义的电子邮件的显示。

en: Save e-mail settings
zh: 保持电邮设置

en: The entered e-mail address "@email" does not appear valid.
zh: 输入的邮件地址“@email”格式不对。

en: Email settings added.
zh: 邮件设置已加上

en: Email settings updated.
zh: 电邮设置已跟新

en: Delete e-mail settings?
zh: 删除邮件设置

en: E-mail settings deleted.
zh: 邮件设置已删除。

en: Submission access
zh: 可递交权限

en: The entered URL is not a valid address.
zh: 输入的网页地址不对

en: The form settings have been updated.
zh: 这个表单设置已被跟新。

en: Your submissions
zh: 你的递交

en: Select list options
zh: 选择列表选项

en: Select list format
zh: 选择列表格式

en: Separate
zh: 分开

en: Submission Number
zh: 递交数

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Option A
zh: 选项A

en: Option B
zh: 选项B

en: Option C
zh: 选项C

en: Separate options are more suitable for building reports, graphs, and statistics in a spreadsheet application.
zh: 分开的不同选项更适合建立报表，图表，统计资料和电子表格。

en: My select list
zh: 我的选择列表

en: Compact options are more suitable for importing data into other systems.
zh: 紧凑型选项适合从其他系统中导入数据。

en: Submitted on %date
zh: 在%date那天递交

en: Submitted by user: %username
zh: 由用户%username递交的

en: Submitted by anonymous user: [%ip_address]
zh: 由IP为[%ip_address]的匿名用户递交的

en: The form order failed to save because the following elements have same form keys and are under the same parent. Edit each component and give them a unique form key, then try moving them again.
zh: 表单保存失败，因为下列元素在同级元素中有相同的表单键。编辑每个组件给他们一个不同的表单键，然后再次尝试移动。

en: Edit component: @name
zh: 编辑组件：@name

en: US states
zh: 美国

en: Open popup calendar
zh: 打开弹出日历

en: Format override
zh: 格式覆盖

en: Send all e-mails in the default format
zh: 所有电子邮件用预设的格式发送

en: Hide component title
zh: 隐藏组件标题

en: Do not display the title or label of this field in the form.
zh: 不要在表单中显示这个域的标题或标签。

en: Send e-mail as HTML
zh: 发送HTML格式的邮件

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 包含文件作为附件

en: Select keys
zh: 选择键

en: Status of this form
zh: 这个表单状态

en: Do my action
zh: 执行我的操作

en: You must select at least one email address to resend submission.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个电子邮件地址重新发送提交。

en: No e-mails were able to be sent due to a server error.
zh: 由于服务器错误，无法发送电子邮件。
