Webform Pay (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵政編碼

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment received
zh: 已收到付款
