Webform Pay (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方法

en: Payment received
zh: 已收到付款
