Webform Pay (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼
