Webform Protected Downloads (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Protected
ko: 보호됨

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형
