Webform Remote Post (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: About
zh: 关于
