Webform Remote Post (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: About
ko: 소개
