Webform Reply To (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: No available components
ko: 사용할 수 있는 요소 없음
