Webform Report (6.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: results
zh: 結果

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Delete this item
zh: 刪除此項目

en: Move item up
zh: 將項目上移

en: Move item down
zh: 將項目下移

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Add Filter
zh: 新增的篩選條件

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: greater than
zh: 大於

en: less than
zh: 少於

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: begins with
zh: 始於

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒號 (:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管線字元 (|)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )
