Webform Report (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: results
zh: 结果

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Delete this item
zh: 删除该项

en: Move item up
zh: 上移该项

en: Move item down
zh: 下移该项

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Add Filter
zh: 添加过滤

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: greater than
zh: 大于

en: less than
zh: 小于

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: View and edit Webform reports.
zh: 查看和编辑Webform报表。

en: Webform report
zh: Webform报表

en: Select a field
zh: 选择一个字段

en: begins with
zh: 始于

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: Webform Report
zh: Webform报表

en: Submission Date
zh: 提交日期

en: Download as CSV
zh: 下载为CSV

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Tab (\t)
zh: 制表符(\t)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒号(:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道（|）

en: Period (.)
zh: 句号（。）

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格（ ）

en: Delete Link
zh: 删除链接

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: is empty
zh: 为空

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: Webform Reports
zh: Webform报表

en: does not equal
zh: 不等于

en: is not empty
zh: 不为空

en: Submitted By User
zh: 用户的提交

en: Submission Time
zh: 提交时间

en: Submission IP Address
zh: 提交者的IP地址

en: View Link
zh: 查看链接

en: Report Columns
zh: 选择列

en: Add Column
zh: 添加列

en: Report options.
zh: 报表选项。

en: Hide CSV Download option
zh: 隐藏CSV下载选项

en: Select a webform for this report.
zh: 为这个报表选择一个Webform。

en: greater than or equal
zh: 大于或等于

en: less than or equal
zh: 小于或等于

en: Display Search Form
zh: 显示搜索表单

en: Return to Report
zh: 返回到报表
