Webform share (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Import code
ko: 코드 가져오기
