Webform Simple Payments (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文本框宽度

en: Label placed to the left of the textfield
zh: 标签放置到文本域的左边

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 例子：￥，#，-。

en: Label placed to the right of the textfield
zh: 标签放置到文本域的右边

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 例子：镑，公斤，%。
