Webform Simple Payments (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位的寬度

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 舉例: $, #, -.

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 舉例: lb, kg, %.
